Lucy In the Sky With Diamonds

April 05, 2004, 7:21 p.m.

Sorry I haven't updated in awhile. I haven't been updating much at all lately.

Today was just a normal day I guess. One more week until spring break, and an early dismissal on Friday because it's Good Friday.

But it kind of sucks that spring break is next week, because the public school's spring break is this week, and that's the spring break that my mom, sister, and all my friends have. So I'll just be hanging out in my empty house for a week. I probably won't even be able to use the computer, since my parents always have restrictions for me. For some reason.

Like I don't know. Lol of course I know why. It's because my grades suck. Two F's, four D's and two C's on my last report card.

I didn't used to get grades this bad. I'm only getting them this year because all the classes at this school are like highly highly extra capable classes. But if I were at a normal school I know for a fact that I would not be in highly capable. I am way too lazy when it comes to school.

So now I really don't want to go to the school I'm currently going to next year. Even if the school looks better on your college application forms. It's better to get good grades at a school that doesn't look so good on college application forms than to get flunking grades at a school that does.

Well I'm going to go check out the guild on Neopets now, if you're a fan of Elijah and you use neopets, check out the Elijah Wood Fan Club. It's the best guild lol...

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land