babysitting

August 09, 2003, 10:13 p.m.

Wow, look at all the diaryrings I'm in!!! Hehehe, I put links to every single diaryring (scroll down). Yeah. I dunno if I'm weird, or what, but I must be, I put links to all of them...maybe I was just subconciously trying to be nice. Well, I have no problem with that, I like being nice. Hehe. Yeah.

I seriously don't know how I can stand it. Little kids ANNOY ME. Tonight, I was chasing a 3-year old around, while she threw pictures everywhere, kicked things over, dragged posters around, and cut up peices of paper into tiny little shreds. I would get her stopped, and then I'd start to clean up one mess, and then she'd start to make another. It was very annoying, and I couldn't keep her occupied with anything long enough to clean. Oh the joys of 3-year olds. HA. I have no patience. I need to get some. Hang on while I go to the store and buy some lol.

My Current Mood: The current mood of horsecrazy1020@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land