Kyle and POTC

July 11, 2003, 2:33 p.m.

I got a call from Kyle today! I haven't talked to him for almost a month now...well, until today. Haha, we were on the phone for about an hour, not talking about much, just stuff...like butt cars and preppy ugly faces...and the occasional mention of Alex and Rebecca. Hahahahaha lol.

Rebecca's seeing Pirates of the Caribbean again today! I wish I could go see it again, but no one is home, and I'm completely broke and have no money to buy a ticket with. I spent it on popcorn the last time I went to go see it. And I can't borrow money from my mom because she's not home. Oh well, I might see it tomorrow.

My current mood:
The current mood of horsecrazy1020@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land