hyper!!!!

July 28, 2003, 2:06 p.m.

Hey! I got back from Vancouver yesterday, and I didn't get to see if they had vinegar for french fries at that one McDonald's! My cousin Emily wanted me to check, but my mom pretty much refused to go to a fast food restaurant like McDonald's. She hates it. I dunno why. I mean, I like Dairy Queen better than McDonald's any day, but it's not THAT bad!

Well, anyway, on Saturday, we went on a boat tour that I thought should have been a LOT longer, and then we went to Stanley Park. And then Gastown. And that's it. I'm sort of hyper right now and "peppy" LOL I hate that word! So my imood right now is set to "hella good".

Right now I'm listening to Seven Nation Army by the White Stripes. They rock! I need to get their other CD's, so I have all of them, not just Elephant.

Yesterday I got a letter from my cousin (the same one who was wondering about the vinegar) and she sent pictures of us together a long time ago, next to our sand castle on the beach that could hardly be called a castle even, but to us then, it was a castle, and that's all that matters. :-) *big cheesy grin*
Speaking of my cousin, I remember last year, when all of us cousins got together (Lindsey, Casey, Jake, Emily and my sister) we went to TGI Friday's and they took a fork! I didn't find out until about a month ago. We all thought the forks were cool forks so it doesn't really surprise me. But tell me...how can a fork be cool??

My Current Mood: The current mood of horsecrazy1020@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land