I'm in A Bad Mood!!!!!!

October 10, 2003, 10:20 p.m.

I am in such a bad mood. I just feel like screaming right now.

I've been sitting here in front of the computer for five hours, seeking refuge in my parents' room, where the computer is.

My sister Erica is having her birthday party right now and they are being incredibly noisy. They keep on screaming and stuff...and I find it extremely annoying.

I dunno...normally I wouldn't get this annoyed about this, but tonight is just different. And besides...this is the first time that I get to sleep in since the beginning of last month, and now I won't get very much sleep tonight because they will be screaming.

I am in such a bad mood.....and I'm really bored...and I'm tired. I feel like working on HTML or something. I think I may create yet another website. One of those "Really Annoying" websites where you keep clicking on popups for forever.

I think I'll do that...and listen to my music really loud on headphones so I can drown out the screaming. It is really annoying me.

Grrr....

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land