Golden Globe Awards

January 25, 2004, 7:17 p.m.

I just saw the Elijah Wood interview on the Golden Globes. I love watching interviews with him...he wassn't at the GGA last year. Sean Astin was, I think, and there was someone else, too...I can't remember who, though. I think it may have been either Billy and Dom or Andy Serkis. But it doesn't matter...he's here now! They're on right now, but they're not really talking about much right now. They are interviewing TV stars, some of whom I've never even heard of before...

I really hope Pirates of the Caribbean and Return of the King win. They really deserve to win. But knowing awards shows and how staged and rigged they are...they'll probably lose to some other movie, like what happened last year with Gangs of New York and Chicago. It was last year during the Golden Globes that I decided to never watch those two movies.

Okay, well...I gotta go. More later.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land