Blah stuff

November 22, 2003, 1:23 p.m.

My parents keep on grounding me off and on the computer.
And I'm freaking sick of it!
I don't even know what I did the last time they grounded me. I probably shouldn't even be online right now, but I asked my dad, who gives in easier than my mom, if I could use the computer and he said yes.
So that's why I'm here.
I've been really grumpy lately. And depressed....
I dunno why....
Anyway, it's been really cold here lately. It's been snowing everywhere except for here, too....five minutes away from here, they got about a foot of snow. We haven't got any.
Well, here's some cute pics from TRL on Wednesday. (Of Elijah!!!!)

He cut off his mohawk. Or made it flat again. I guess it wasn't going to be permanent. Oh well, it was funny/cute while it lasted.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land