Halloween Costumes

October 23, 2003, 6:54 p.m.

I am really sore right now. My arm hurts. It's painful to type.

We had to lift weights in P.E. today, and now my arms are killing me...there's just a dull pain in my muscles.

Anyway, I am now free again for Halloween. I was going to go to my friend's Halloween Night at her church, but now I don't have to go.

I have to say that I'm not that sad not to be going. It was kind of dumb...you had to dress up as a Disney character. I had signed up to dress up as Elizabeth Swann, although I'd much rather have been a punk rocker.

But now I can be whatever I want again, so I think I'll be a punk rocker. Or dress up as Meg White. Put my hair in pigtails and wear red and white. And paint my fingernails black.

I'm really bored. I think I'll go look for a good pic that I could use on a userlookup that I'm going to make for the EWFC's premade Elijah Wood userlookups.

I'm pretty good at making userlookups now, now that I'm learning CSS code.

Anyway, I think I'll go now...ttyl.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land