Dead Leaves and the Dirty Ground

September 17, 2003, 7:02 p.m.

The concert last night was okay. I didn't like it as much as I probably would have liked the White Stripes concert, but it wasn't bad. Except for the rain. That sucked.

It was an outdoor concert, and we were on these bleacher things.

Fifteen minutes after the concert started, it started to pour.

So that sucked, too.

Overall it kind of did suck...but it was okay. So it was okay but it sucked. That makes sense. Actually it doesn't.

I'm confusing myself.

Anyway, I decided to save my money and get the White Blood Cells CD. I've been listening to Dead Leaves and the Dirty Ground over and over and over on Jennifer's Elijah Wood website (click here) and I really like that song now. I'm going to have it stuck in my head for the rest of tonight and tomorrow. But that's okay. It's an awesome song.

I think I'm going to add to the cast list, and maybe join some more diaryrings. Even though I'm already in more than thirty. I'm addicted to diaryrings.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land