a jumble of things

August 11, 2003, 11:03 a.m.

Well, I finally got the drop-down menu on my site to work. But now my guestbook seems to be having some problems...the entries aren't showing up. It's kind of frustrating...oh well.

Sonia got a diaryland diary! Hehe...I was reading her diary, and she was wondering why I was mad at her about a month ago. Lol, it was because she and Rebecca kept seeing POTC without me...lol, isn't that a stupid reason?? I dunno, maybe I just felt left out or something...anyhow, I'm not mad anymore.

My sister is at camp! I don't know if it's normal or not, but I'm really jealous! I'm going to camp next week, but I'm still jealous. I had a dream last night that I was at camp with all of my friends...but it wasn't at the same camp...and Garfield the cat was in it, too! Hehe, he turned himself into a hot dog. I have really strange dreams...

Yesteday Kyle called me, and then 5 minutes later he rode his bike over. It seems really strange...he's the first boy that ever called me, and came over to my house to see me...lol, he's just my friend though, I don't think he likes me.

A few days ago I saw a little clay pitcher that Harriet, a close family friend gave my mom a long time ago before she died...she died of cancer awhile ago. It was so sad! The last time I saw her she was so weak and frail and her hair had fallen out from the chemo. It made me remember that my piano teacher had had cancer too...and my grandpa died in October from esophogus cancer... I wish cancer didn't exist!!!!

Lately I've been wondering where all the older members of the EWFC went! Like carnewathiel, xundwantedx, hallielou, jordy2shorty, nomilitz, a_pretty_piglet, allyb21 and everyone else...the ones that have been active and is an "older" member are ima_babe and zen_girl1....I know I'm forgetting people so forgive me! Yeah. Well I'm going to go now....gotta update my imood.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land