back from camp

August 24, 2003, 1:54 p.m.

Howdy! Lol...I just got back from camp yesterday. It was a lot of fun....I got to know Bailey, Kaylin, Lisa, Caitlin, Britney and Hillary pretty well...and I can't forget about the staff that I spent a lot of time with either...Jabberwocky, Yahtzee, Pickadilly, Mole, Artex, and someone else I can't remember their name...

Artex is a pretty cool wrangler, she let us jump the cross-rails and raised them when we wanted her too...I rode Bebe, and she liked to trot over the jumps instead, unlike Mona, who will jump over anything, even the little tiny jumps that we were jumping over. But the times that I did get Bebe to jump the jumps instead of trotting over them were really fun. I love jumping now!

When I got back home, there was some type of walk going on. I think it was a cancer walk. I would've liked to walk too, in support to everyone I know who's had cancer, and as a tribute to my grandpa, but I was already exhausted...having had only about five hours of sleep the night before. CANCER SUCKS! yup...

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land