bleh

July 10, 2003, 6:48 p.m.

I'm really bored, so I'm going to just write...

I'm rereading the 3rd Harry Potter book, because when I was reading the 5th one, I couldn't remember a lot of things! So now to do some catching up, I'm rereading the books. I'll probably reread the 4th one, too. Oh well, we'll see.

My mom is repainting my parents' room, and the computer is in their room, and I'm getting sick of the paint smell. I used to like it, but it's getting a little bit too much. And I thought I wanted to be an Interior Decorator??? (Well, it was a possibility) I also thought about maybe being a veterinarian, but then I was watching this TV show and a veterinarian was cutting open a dog...bleh that really grossed me out. So I don't know...

My sister comes home from camp tomorrow! I don't know if that's a good thing or a bad thing. I guess it's a bad thing for me, because she really annoys me...a LOT, but a good thing for her, because she hated it. She got a phone card with 180 minutes on it and has used up most of it already, calling home at least twice a day and talking for about ten minutes every time. Ah well. Life is good. I guess.

My current mood:
The current mood of horsecrazy1020@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land