blahblahblah just listen to me drone on and on

April 18, 2004, 9:23 p.m.

I saw Hangman's Curse on Thursay. Has anyone else seen it? Gregory Smith's little brother is in it. He plays the character named Elijah...haha too bad Elijah didn't play Elijah...but anyway, his little brother is pretty cute too.

So now there's two more people to add to my favorite actors list...Jake Richardson (who plays Ian Snyder) and Douglas Smith...hehehe

My spring break is over. I guess I don't mind all that much, although I'm not looking forward to seeing everyone at school...everyone there is way too cliquey and I'm always paranoid that every single whisper I hear from...certain people...is about me. Especially this girl named Hannah. I know she hates me. Or maybe she doesn't, but she sure acts like it. It makes me so mad...she was nice to me at the beginning of the school year but now she acts like I'm a peice of gum she has stuck on the bottom of her shoe. She only talks to me if she needs to borrow a pencil.

So therefore I left all my extra pens/pencils in my locker so I could honestly say that I didn't have any extra pens or pencils.

Earlier this afternoon I was playing my guitar along to the White Stripes' CD "White Blood Cells". I hadn't played in awhile, so now I have a blister on my thumb...it's rather disgusting...lol...

I seriously wish I could write about more interesting things. I look at other people's diaries and they always have a point in their entry. Mine don't.

HAHAHAHAHA well yeah. I want to go to the School of the Arts for my junior year but my dad won't let me. Which I don't really understand since pretty much all of my friends are going there. Why are they allowed and I'm not? It's not like a party or anything (which by the way, I'd rather stay at home on a Saturday night watching SNL or Nick at Nite or something than go to a party...I dunno, that's just me, and I'm rather strange) it's a SCHOOL. School. School is school. What's the difference? Besides, there'll be much more opportunity if I went to the school of the arts. I'd have much more elective choices.

At Covenant they don't have hardly anything...Choir and Art are the major ones. They also have Latin and Spanish. Those are the only other languages you can learn there. So if you wanted to learn French...you wouldn't be able too...

Besides, you can't even wear SWEATSHIRTS!!! That's probably my favorite peice of clothing, too. My sweatshirt. I dunno why...it's comfortable...and I'm not really all that into the fashion crap and buzz and all that. Obviously.

Well I gotta go...ttyl...

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land