the flu

July 13, 2003, 2:45 p.m.

Blah.........I'm really tired. I woke up really late this morning after being sick yesterday with a little bit of the flu. So basically...I'm really bored, tired, and the only good thing is that I'm feeling better than yesterday. But I am still sort of mad at...I don't know, can you even be mad at the flu? Lol, doesn't make much sense...

I was supposed to go see POTC yesterday with two of my other friends, whom hadn't seen for a long time, but then I had to bail on them because I felt crappy. So that's the second time I've wanted to go to see POTC but didn't make it. Crap...I might go today, though. And this time I refuse to be sick.

My current mood:
The current mood of horsecrazy1020@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land