afdhjagfdjh

June 04, 2004, 3:19 p.m.

I'm feeling completely drained...stupid English final. I'm trying hard not to hate my English teacher, but it's really hard. His daughter is a student at my school so I don't want to say anything bad about him. And I don't want to admit that I hate him. But it's beginning to turn into hate.

Does he even stop to consider that HE might be the reason so many of us are failing? I mean...sure, if it was just me, it wouldn't be his fault. But half the class isn't doing very well! The only people that are doing well are those stupid smart people who are good at EVERY SINGLE LITTLE THING THAT THEY DO! I hate those people. I used to be jealous but now I just hate them. They think that they will die if they have an A-. COME ON, GET REAL! AT LEAST YOU DON'T HAVE D'S! OR EVEN WORSE, F'S! And then when people say they are failing something when they have C's.

I apologize if you are one of those people...no offense...

So this morning was the English final. I didn't turn in the English journal. I didn't do the memorization. I didn't write the sonnet. I didn't write the essay. I definitely flunked. I take responsibility for that. But does he stop to consider that that is a LOT of work as it is??????

Heck no, he doesn't. Because he's oblivious to the fact that not everyone is overachievers.

And then what makes my bad day worse is that S. gets online when she gets out of school for the day and then the first thing she says is "I saw it". Of course she means the HP3 movie. She saw it at midnight. I don't really like the movies anyway but still. SHE DOESN'T HAVE TO RUB IT IN. She did that before, too. When she saw the first midnight showing of Return of the King, and The Two Towers on opening day two years ago. And then she sees it at least 5 more times than me in theaters.

I know its a stupid reason to be mad but I am anyway. I'm so mad!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I really need to vent....

S. if you read this...then...I'm sorry but I need to get this out and don't rub it in anymore! It just adds to the suckiness of my life.

GREAT. My sister's coming. She's going to kick me off the computer now. So she can post her stupid messages to her happy little friends.

Bye

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land