haircuts and strange dreams

August 12, 2003, 11:32 a.m.

I'm getting my hair cut today!!!!! Goodbye, long hair! Lol, just kidding...I'm not going to get my hair cut that much, short hair looks awful on me. My hair was really short (like a boy's hair cut) in preschool, and I hate looking at pictures of myself from then. I looked awful. So I'm just going to get it cut to a little below the shoulder. Yeah.

I had another weird dream last night. It was the first day of school, but I was at the wrong school...I was at Truman Middle School, only it was a high school now. But I'm not going to that school either. My school was nowhere near there. See, I've been having weird dreams lately! First Garfield turns himself into a hot dog, and I eat the hot dog, and then it's the first day of school....oh well, it could be stranger.

I also had a dream that Elijah Wood, some other guy, and me were on the Interceptor from Pirates of the Caribbean, and Elijah fell off and the other guy saved him. Elijah was so cute in the dream! Well, he's cute everywhere, how can he not be??

CAMP LESS THAN A WEEK AWAY!!! I can't wait! I'll see Hannah and Megan and Alyson and all the counselors and the horses and the cafeteria place...oh, and not to mention eating good food. The food there is awesome! Except when it's taco day. I hate tacos. I wonder if our cabin will win the Gopher award at all next week....

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land