Forever aloneeeee

Saturday, Oct. 23, 2010, 15:50

I'm in such a fucking shitty mood right now... I think. I don't know. Borderline between sad/irritated. Frustrated. Stressed. Annoyed.

Everyone else went out to go have fun today but I decided not to go...because I have homework and also I am very low on money.

It's frustrating - I don't have a job right now this semester, true, but neither do any of my friends and somehow they can still afford to do stuff. I don't know how they do it... unless they're getting subsidized by their parents. In which case I'm jealous, because I know my parents won't give me a dime unless I absolutely need it. (Which is just as well...I'm trying to not be reliant on them anymore anyway).

But still. It SUCKS being stuck here on campus every weekend when they all go out and do something fun.

I'm going to California in three weeks though for a few days. My cousin is getting married. It can't come soon enough... I'm hoping this will make up for everything!

Anyway.... in the meantime I'm taking a break from studying (hah - what little studying I've done today anyway) and listening to music at top volume.

I'll probably go hard of hearing someday. That will suck.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land