My dog is so cute when she snores.

Tuesday, Jul. 20, 2010, 08:55

Ahahah, I'm laying here in bed waiting for my aunt to get here (I think I just heard her outside...oh yup, she just came in) and my dog, who is next to me, was snoring in her sleep. So cute.

But damn, I wonder how long my aunt will be here today. I hope, that since she got here early (it's almost 9 o'clock) that means she'll leave a bit earlier too. And not stay all day long. I kept thinking about what she could have possibly thrown out yesterday that I didn't have a chance to go through. It was killing me....I couldn't go to sleep for awhile because I kept thinking about it. Terrible. She will throw out anything. It really irritates me. Just because something might not mean anything to HER doesn't mean it is worthless to anyone else. I didn't even get to LOOK at it.

Whatever, though, it's just things. Just material things. But I hope she doesn't stay long. I need to get the house cleaned up before my parents get back tonight (not that it's really messy...but they've been in Chicago for five days and I should probably make the house as clean as possible) and it's hard to do that with her here.

Edit:
Okay I'm trying to edit the font here but it's not working...strange.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land