STUPIDDDD I HATE THE XM BILLING DEPARTMENT AND THE BANK.

Wednesday, Jun. 23, 2010, 08:28

AHHH STUPID XM RADIOOOOOOO.

Don't get me wrong, I love their radio, but everything else sucks.

I am completely broke (literally, with $1.43 in the bank), so I had to cancel my subscription, because there wasn't going to be enough in the bank to pay for it.

Come to find out last night after checking my account online last night, that they still charged my account even though they said my subscription was cancelled. Thus making my bank account show -$11. So now I not only have to deal with them to get my stupid money back, I will most likely have to pay a fucking $30 overdraft fee at the bank. Fucking ridiculous, it wasn't even my fault. I don't even have $30. I cancelled my subscription for precisely that reason - I am very broke, and I don't have a job so I don't even know when I will have money again.

So I didn't sleep very well last night, and I woke up stressed, in a bad mood an entire hour earlier than I usually do. I already sent an email to XM Customer Service asking about the charge, and hopefully I'll be able to get the fee waived at the bank...? Because really, it was not my fault. Stupid dumbasses. I don't know if I'll be able to get it waived, because they are a corporation and corporations don't care, but I will try anyway.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land