Get yourself together, girl, and it will be alright

Friday, Jun. 11, 2010, 22:11

Big weekend ahead. Tomorrow is the Tom Petty concert. I'm really excited for that. What I'm not excited for is the university's orientation weekend thing that starts Sunday morning. Not looking forward to that at all.

I suck at talking to strangers and meeting new people, and that is all I will be doing this weekend....god it's making me so nervous just thinking about it. Like, it's really stressing me out. It's making me a bit concerned, because if I'm like this now, what will it be like when I actually live and have to go to school there and not know a soul?

JEEZ. I hope my room mate for Sunday night will be nice. I hope she's not a snob. I hate snobs. I also hope they don't snore. I cannot sleep if there is anyone snoring. It is horrible.

Anyway...oh my goddddd I am getting so nervous. Nervous nervous nervous. It wouldn't be so bad, except it's 6 hours away from here. 6 hoursss. It's so isolated, out in the middle of nowhere. Ugh. I don't know. I'm nervous.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land