Call it something nice

Tuesday, Jun. 08, 2010, 22:14

J'aime les Small Faces. Le musique est magnifique. La voix de Steve Marriot, c'est beau. La voix de Steve Marriot est le plus beau voix du monde.

HAH. Is that any good? Probably not. I have no idea. I typed it into one of those crappy online translators as I went, so accuracy is probably not guaranteed. Whatever, I'll learn. I love French though, it looks so cool and sounds even better.

Anyway, so I just took my last final at TCC today...I'm done. Two months of so-called freedom then it's back to class, this time 6 hours away at the university. Weird. It hasn't really settled/sunk in yet.

BUT I already got my final exam score back, she had them graded and posted online by this afternoon. I thought I had done pretty well, but it turned out I got 108% on it. JEEZ. I think that is the best I've ever done on an exam in my entire life! :P But I suppose it was a great way to finish up my last term at TCC.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land