Hey spike, what are you like

Monday, Mar. 22, 2010, 16:25

Spring break.

I am literally almost bored to tears. Spring break totally SUCKS when you live at home in a boring city with nothing within walking distance and nothing to do if you're broke and/or by yourself. None of my friends decided to come home for spring break this year. And A, the only friend left who actually still lives in this craphole city went to Canada this week. So there is literally no one around. And nothing to dooooo. A whole week of break left and it's all going to go to waste. This sucks. I can't believe I'm saying this, but I almost can't wait for classes to start up again just so I don't have to be so damn bored.

Aaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh I cannot wait to move away to a more interesting place. Only then will I be able to realize things I actually like about here.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land