I got to know I belong to you, do anything that you want me to

Tuesday, Mar. 16, 2010, 23:45

Winter quarter is over, finished. I had all three of my finals today. It's funny, I don't know what to do with myself right now, I still feel like I should be doing something, like studying or reading a text book or something. I can't relax yet.

I just checked my geology grades online, apparently he graded the tests already (well they were on Scantrons so that probably wasn't too hard to grade, you just stick them in a machine I think) and I got an 88% on the final. That's cool, I'm happy with that.

I think I did okay on the math final.

And I know I did great on the Philosophy final. I missed one question, so that came out to 95%. Freaking amazinggggg. My overall grade in that class went from 74% to 79.5%. There's still things that need to be entered in the gradebook but I'm really happy with that. I was really worried there for awhile...

God I love the Small Faces. Steve Marriott was amazing. I only have a Greatest Hits compilation and Ogdens' Nut Gone Flake, though. I am desperate for more. I need to get some Humble Pie stuff too. After I order my text books tomorrow I'll see how much money I have left over for other things....

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land