Hatred Is the only thing that keeps us together

Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009, 18:12

My sister hasn't even been home from Chicago for an hour yet and I already wish she was leaving again. Hah. I must be patient. She's only here for about 2 weeks. (God, it's gonna be a loooong 2 weeks...)

That's the one thing about the holidays - you get to see people you really want to see (like my friend who just got home from Japan today) but then you have to see people you don't want to see at all. Ugh. My sister and I have nothing in common at all. If we weren't related, we would have nothing to do with each other. I don't normally particularly like people like her, and I'm sure she'd say the same.

Whenever she's around, there's a definite atmosphere change. It gets tense, and it's filled with drama. It's so annoying. And surprisingly stressful.

2 weeks.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land