Well I never kept a dollar past sunset, It always burned a hole in my pants, Never made a school mama happy

Saturday, Dec. 12, 2009, 16:37

I'm starting to get into panic mode whenever I think about my biology final on Monday morning. I am so screwed, I am going to FAIL. I'm looking through my old tests to study from them, and they are so bad. I BARELY understood any of the concepts the first time. And even the stuff that I did know, I already forgot again.

Shit, shit shit I am so screwed. I HATE biology. I even stayed after class yesterday for group review and I left more confused than when I got there. Biology and I don't mix. At all. I do not understand how photosynthesis works, nor do I CARE. I also don't give a shit about mitosis or meiosis, cellular respiration, osmosis, diffusion, what makes something organic, protons, neutrons, elections, atoms, DNA, RNA, transcription, translation, EPA sites, etc. Whatever. It doesn't make any sense to me whatsoever. It's all random bits floating around in my head. I don't understand what they do, or how they fit together. And I DON'T CARE. It's fucking torture.

Shit.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land