You're driving every car, I see you everyday, But you're not really there cause you belong to yesterday

Monday, Oct. 05, 2009, 12:52

Okay Erica it's time for you to go back to Chicago now....she's visiting right now...got here on Friday, leaving tomorrow afternoon.

It was okay at first but now I'm ready for her to leave again! I can only handle her in small doses I think.

Though really, she's usually alright for the most part by herself. It's when she has her friends come over and stuff that really drives me crazy. I don't really like her friends...except for maybe A. The rest of them are annoying. And walk around leaving drama and chaos in their wake...you know?

Anyway, I've got a biology test tomorrow and a sociology test today that I need to study for....so I must tgo now...and try to focus over Erica's Spanish pop rock music that I really don't like.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land