And now we're back where we started, here we go round again

Friday, Sept. 18, 2009, 21:54

The internet here is being so ridiculously slow here today, it is pissing me off. What's worse is that on top of this, several websites themselves are also experiencing other slowness issues. It's so FRUSTRATINGGGGGGG

And I'm already getting tired and it's not even 10 yet, WHAT THE HELL MAN.

And on RJ there are several users that bug the hell out of me and don't seem to annoy other people so that makes me wonder why I am the only one.

And I'm going to the fair tomorrow and while it will be fun (probably) I don't want to spend any money and everything there is so obscenely expensive.

And why can't I straighten my hair and have it stay straight all day? WHY? What the fuck is wrong with it?

I am so pissy right now. Ssssssshit man. Need to chill out.

I joined Dave's group today. Yup. I don't know if I will post, though. I probably will just lurk. Lurking is what I'm best at.

Right....I just waited 10 minutes for a link to load. I clicked on it again and then it worked. Stupid internet. Stupid website server.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land