I'm so tired, I don't know what to do

Friday, Jul. 31, 2009, 15:26

Montana moved out today, he left 45 minutes ago. It's kind of weird that he's gone, even though it was kind of annoying sometimes when he'd play his music loud or have friends over...and stuff...

I think it will be more weird not having him around than not having Erica around.

Weird.

Anyway...Jocelyn's over now, but when she leaves I think I will once again be bored out of my mind. I will have to play the Sims 2 again. I installed it on my sister's old laptop that she left behind. Because her old laptop is a Windows laptop, and mine is a mac. I wasn't sure if it would work very well on her computer, since it is a laptop, but it seems to be running fine.

Anyway.....ta-ta.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land