All I've got's this sunny afternoon

Tuesday, Jul. 28, 2009, 21:09

I am so bored with Sonia and Aimee gone in Scotland that I could cry. There is nothing to do. I'm so, so bored. The past two weeks it's been computer, working on mural things, and the barn. Nothing else.

It's making me afraid of when September comes, and Sonia and Aimee will be off at college again and I'll still have a month of summer break. Alone. Like this again, with nothing to do and no one to hang out with. I need more friends.

Plus it's been about 95 degrees all week, and around here, that is miserable because we're all not used to it, and so no one has air conditioning in their houses (because there is only about one week in the whole year that it is really needed). You just have to tough it out with fans. And sweat. Ugh. I don't care if people from hot climates think I'm a heat wimp, because I totally am. I don't fucking care. I do not like heat.

SO BORED I COULD CRY. SO BORED I WILL CRY.

I want to go camping.

ASDFDG I need to do something out of the ordinary and fun. Aahhhhhhh shiiit. Boredom is driving me slowly insane. I should think I'd be used to it by now though, I felt like this a lot last year during school. And I survived, somehow.

Oh my gawwwwwdddd I can't stand it.

And my feet are really hot. I want to soak them in cold water.

WHAT AM I GONNA DO TOMORROW???? The idea of being as bored tomorrow as I am right now is rather frightening, really. I need to do something fun...the last time I had fun was at the Harry Potter midnight showing 2 weeks ago. Too long...

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land