Stop breaking down, baby please stop breakin down

Wednesday, Jun. 24, 2009, 22:26

We leave tomorrow for the midwest. I haven't packed at all. Oh well.

Erica had a crapload of people over earlier to say goodbye, because she's supposedly not coming back for a year. I don't know if they're still here or not...I've been sitting up here on my bed for the past two hours, listening to Something Else by the Kinks and Exile on Main Street.

I was halfway through the 6th Harry Potter book this morning, and I just finished it a few hours ago...that's like 300 pages in one day. But I really didn't want to bring that book with me on the trip...the 7th book is big enough by itself.

I'm really enjoying rereading them...it had been a few years...

Crap, mom just came in, apparently there's still a lot of people here. Damn. I wonder how late they will be here. I hope not really ridiculously late. I for one do not want to stay up all night. I enjoy sleeping, thank you very much...

Exile is almost over, and I'm running out of things to do online...so I think I might put on a movie when this is over....

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land