I says, Hey! You! Get off of my cloud

Tuesday, Jun. 16, 2009, 19:13

Have I mentioned yet exactly how much I am looking forward to getting rid of Montana?

I can't wait until I no longer have to listen to the beat of that god-awful noise he listens to reverberating throughout the whole house.

I won't have to cringe whenever he brings over one or two of his weird friends (who I do not trust at all, by the way).

I will be able to watch TV in the living room again, which he has pretty much hijacked for the past 10 months.

I won't have to wonder if food in the fridge/freezer belongs to him and if I am allowed to eat it or not.

I won't have to make awkward conversations anymore.

I will be able to read in the TV room again (although I am not sure I will...knowing that it has been his bedroom, I am not sure I will ever want to go in there again...it has been contaminated).

I will not have to worry whether the front door has indeed been locked (there have been many times when I have walked downstairs late at night or in the early hours of the morning and found the front door unlocked).

I will not have to worry about the possibility of a high school party when we go out of town and he is still here.

I will not have to find remnants of pancake mix on the kitchen countertops every morning.

Ah yes. How pleasant it will be. I am quite looking forward to it. One and a half months left. I cannot wait.

I must be honest - I have developed a rather nasty habit of muttering, "Fuck you," every time he walks in the door. He does not hear me of course, but...

I do not like him. I do not like him at all...

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land