This song has no title

Saturday, Jun. 06, 2009, 23:24

Oh my god I am so stressed out right now. By the end of the night I'll probably lose a year of my life...

Both my parents are out of town this weekend, I think Montana is over at a friend's for the night, and so it was just going to be me and Erica, and I was hoping to god it would be a quiet night, just us here.

But nooo, she had to go and invite Hayley over. They're in the kitchen right now, and after what happened last summer, I do NOT trust her at all.

What are they doing down there? I'd be afraid to go and find out.

*coughisshegoingtogetsodrunkthatshe
passesoutagainandhastogotothehospital
againandalmostdiefromalcoholpoisoning
againcough*

Okay, so they came upstairs again, and are talking in Erica's room, that makes me feel a bit better. Except I'd really feel a lot better if she'd just leave. Like, go away.

Man...I am so stressed.

GO HOME.

Goddammit, for a second I thought she was because she went outside to her car but then she came back, unfortunately.

Why am I cursed to have Erica for a sister? It's funny, when I hang out with SOTA people (like yesterday when I went with Aimee to Jessica's house, there were SOTA people there) and it turned into a gossip fest. Most people don't know Erica is my sister. But when they find out, they're like, "Oh wow I'm sorry."

It kind of sounds like they're going to go to bed soon? That would be awesome.

Holy crap crap crap because then I could calm down and stop freaking out because I feel really stupid for freaking out about this...

At least I have the dog with me. Although she's not really helping all that much in this case.

HOW MUCH MORE CAN I TAKE?

I'm tired. I wish I could go to bed right now.

I don't think I'd fall asleep for awhile though. Too stressed out...

Oh crap, I have to go shut the blinds downstairs, I forgot. They're supposed to get shut every night...

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land