I'm feeling so tired, can't understand it, Just had a fortnights sleep

Wednesday, Jun. 03, 2009, 22:03

It was TOO HOT today. 90+ degrees (maybe I should consider learning the temperature in Celsius if I'm going to be going to England anytime soon).

Jocelyn's husband's memorial service was today at the National Cemetery. It was interesting to see a military service, I'd never been to one before.

Then after that we went to a Mexican restaurant, all 20+ of us.

Then we went outside and watched a guy do a fly over with a remote control airplane in his honor. But then the wind caught it and it went really far away. And then we lost it.

But overall it was a nice day I guess.

But too damn HOT. I swear. I hate 90 degree weather. I just wilt. Yuck. And I have a riding lesson tomorrow, too. This is going to be fun...and sweaty. And really uncomfortable.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land