Keep on rolling

Tuesday, Jun. 02, 2009, 18:57

I replaced the pictures I had up before with a Stones collage type thing. Isn't it totally awesome? I looove the Stones...it was hard to narrow down the pictures though, there are so many great ones.

So anyway...Erica graduated yesterday. It's really strange to think that I graduated a whole year ago. A lot has happened in a year, but it doesn't really seem like it.

Hmm.

The March of Dimes guy that used to come by all the time when I was little just rang the doorbell. Because Mike's girlfriend from across the street left her car lights on and he wanted to know whose car it was so he could tell them.

La dee da.

It's very muggy today. Cloudy and humid. And warm. And stuffy. I wonder if there will be any lighting tonight? I think I may take a shower in a bit.

Tim Bice's memorial service is tomorrow...which I'm going to. I found pictures of him from my graduation party last year, it is so weird looking at pictures of people when they've died...

I really need to start working on my anthropology homework now...I've been procrastinating all day. I need to turn in answers to 10 very complex questions by tomorrow night at midnight. CAN I DO IT? I do not know.

Erica's preschool reunion is going on right now. It's too bad my preschool class wasn't ever very close. I remember when Kyle's brother graduated in 2006, they had a reunion also. I wish my class was awesome like that...

OH and Happy Birthday to Charlie Watts! It is his birthday today. He is either 67 or 68...can't remember. He is awesome though.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land