Seems about 200 years ago

Sunday, May. 31, 2009, 09:00

Good day yesterday...

Sonia came over at around 13:45, then we went downstairs cause Erica's graduation party was starting, and we hung out down there for a few hours, then we went for a walk around Lowell and then "meandered" on over to Aimee's cause Sonia was going to go over there for dinner, then I walked back home, talked to some more people, then Gwen, who is 9 now, came over, and I showed her my American Girl dolls and horse books and she thought that was pretty cool. Now she really wants to go to Miracle Ranch this summer, so I guess that's cool. I also played for her the song that used to really scare Nicholas. She thought that was pretty funny.

She's a nice kid. It's kind of weird though because I remember when she was born, I was 11, and in the 5th grade...I used to babysit her when she was a baby. Well actually, a toddler, because I was kind of still too young to babysit her when she was a baby.

I'm really bummed out about the divorce though, cause Gwen is moving with her mom to Florida in a few months. It's really too bad...I've really liked being able to watch her grow up...as corny as that sounds.

Anyway...so that was pretty much my day yesterday. And I'm really tired...I slept pretty well for the most part but I'm still really tired. Tired tired tired. And I have to write 6 pages of a paper today. LOVELY!!!! But it will get done. It will.

Even if I have to sacrifice a bit of my anthropology homework...crap.

I'm really constrained for time...

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land