Time waits for no one, and it won't wait for meeee

Friday, May. 29, 2009, 16:10

So Erica went to her senior breakfast this morning. I read my entry about senior breakfast a year ago, and realized that it really doesn't seem like I graduated a whole year ago. It also doesn't seem like I went to Sonia and Rebecca's graduation 2 years ago. And Jasmine's graduation 3 years ago. God, time goes by so fast. It's crazy.

I'm also disappointed that I never really went back and talked more about my graduation in here. I'll have to check in my composition book journal, but I don't think I wrote about it in there, either.

Anyway...you know what else is crazy? I have an 8 page paper due next Tuesday and I only have 1 1/3 pages written. I also have a math assignment due on Monday that I don't understand at all, and an anthropology assignment due on Wednesday that I can already tell will take a long time to finish.....

And Erica's graduation party is tomorrow, and Sonia's coming over so you know I will be distracted and I won't get much done tomorrow (until I go over to Miriam's).

Why am I such a procrastinator? I'm pretty sure it's part of my inattentive type ADHD....

I want to make a Rolling Stones layout for here....or a Keef one. I have a lot of damn good pictures of him. He was really schmexy in the 70s. (Sorry, I still have a childish aversion to calling anyone sexy.) No kidding.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land