The times they are a-changin

Sunday, Apr. 26, 2009, 22:10

Depressing night, one neighbor is having problems not drinking (after her pancreatitis any alcohol would be a death sentence), and found out some other neighbors are getting a divorce and she's taking the kids and dogs and moving across the country. And they have lived there for 16 years. I played over there all the time growing up.

Man....everything is changing. Different than they used to be. You don't really realize it when you're younger but things really do change.

Like my sister...and her icky boyfriend who lives in a different country. Now, I have nothing against people who live in other countries. But he is 7 years older than her, and I do not trust her. I just hope to God that when she goes there this summer she doesn't wind up with a kid or something. God what a nightmare.

Anyway.

My music is kind of loud for it to be 22:16. I don't care.

Everything is broken. The times they are a-changin'.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land