Have you seen the little piggies crawling in the dirt?

Sunday, Apr. 12, 2009, 17:00

And so ends the festivities of Easter 2009. Grandma was over. Mom's parents were here. Good food. Chit chatted. Then they left. Now I'm sitting here in the living room in the big armchair next to a nice fire in the fireplace. Because despite it being the middle of April, it has been pouring rain all day and is fairly chilly out - 50 degrees. So a fire is very appropriate right now.

I'm just trying to combat the boredom that is consuming my brain right now. I'm very sleepy. And I really don't want to go to class tomorrow. I don't want to talk to any more creepy guys. Even if they aren't really creepy, I have a tendency to get creeped out by anyone who talks to me.

Man....wow I am very tired. And so bored. Ever since everyone left 2-3 hours ago I have been online. I do not have much of a life...I wish I could go record shopping but everything is closed on Easter.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land