Fuck you Erica

Friday, Apr. 03, 2009, 12:19

Fuck you, Erica.

Goddamn dumbass. SELF CENTERED MORON.

I really wish we could just get rid of her. I don't want to talk to or see her for at least 10 years. I hate her. I am FINISHED with her stupid self-centered ideas. "I think this would be really cool, I feel so strongly about it, but fuck you all and I don't give a shit about how it might affect my parents and family and various other people."

Mom is absolutely torn up about it, I can tell. And I this is why I hate Erica, for what she's doing to her. Technically and legally yes they can't stop her, so at some point...what can you do....

I say break off all contact her and forget she even exists. I want absolutely nothing to do with her. As far as I'm concerned I don't have a sister.

"I'm mature." Like fucking hell you are. Mature is the last word I'd use to describe you.

Go screw yourself, asshole.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land