Shit, man, this is ridiculous

Saturday, Mar. 14, 2009, 16:58

So I have to go over THERE today. M's house. Fuck, I don't want to. I'm still tired of her.

She sent my mom an email that I'd being ignoring her calls ("not to confront her about though, I know she's been stressed and this is her way of controlling things"). What? My way of controlling things? I'm very much inclined to think that that is a bunch of bullshit. I totally wasn't thinking that deep about it at all, and I am not the kind of person who is obsessed with control. No, the reason I was avoiding her calls is because I AM SICK TO DEATH OF TALKING TO HER, I feel like I don't need her help anymore, and if I did need her help I would fucking ask for it, goddammit. For crying out loud! Jeezus.

Come ON.

She doesn't really know where the boundaries are....I have reached my limit.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land