Come on, come on down, Sweet Virgina, come on, come on down, you got in ya, gotta scrape that shit right off your shoes

January 21, 2009, 10:47 p.m.

I didn't do any homework today. Hah. Instead, I read my book for hours. The True Adventures of the Rolling Stones by Stanley Booth. That's a good book. Have I already said that? I don't remember.

It's really interesting. Reading about the insane crazed fans tearing up seats and falling from balconies and fainting and making limo roofs cave in on top of them...why would anyone harass them like that? Why would anyone harass anyone like that? I don't get that mentality at all. The mob mentality. I dunno.

I didn't do any homework. Hah that's probably why I failed the history test and got at least a C on the math test I took today.

"You need to apply yourself."

Yeah okay.

Super easy.

Mmm hmm...

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land