I HATE HISTORY. SHIT.

January 20, 2009, 5:27 p.m.

I fucking hate my history class. If there is any class I'm going to fail, it is that one. I just failed the second test. He has us take them online, so we get the results back instantly. I got 62.5%. Shit.

Is than an F or a D? Isn't it 90-100 A, 80-90 B, 70-80 C, 60-70 D, 60 below an F? Maybe I got a D then.

That' still really shitty.

I hate history class. I have absolutely zero interest in what happened 1000 years ago. I am more interested in what happened 50 years ago. That's the time period I'm more interested. In fact my interest in the 40s-70s is so much that it is probably unhealthy. I truly believe I was born in the wrong generation. I really should have been born in the 40s or 50s. I think I would have loved the 60s.

I have a math test tomorrow as well. I am beginning to hate history more than math...which is saying something.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land