NO MORE HOMEWORK TODAY, I CAN'T TAKE ANY MORE

January 07, 2009, 10:13 p.m.

So much homework today. I did math for an hour. Read psych text book for 2 hours. Spent another half an hour reading a summary of chapter one for history. I was going to finish reading 3 more chapter summaries but I can't do it. I can't. I can't do any more homework today.

I need time to chill and listen to music and UNWIND. Today has been one of those days where it's like GO GO GO and cram filled.

I got home at 10:15, ate breakfast/lunch, did homework, went to work (instead of cleaning stalls, we filled them with dirt from the arena because they were all flooded. It's been raining SO FREAKING MUCH. It has been absolutely pouring constantly for over 24 hours now. An article was even on the front page of Yahoo's news. Anyway...yeah...and there was a lake in the arena. The weather is crazy lately. It's so nasty out there), came home, took a ten minute shower, ate dinner, listened to one and a half songs, went to orchestra rehearsal for 2 hours, came back and here I am. I need to just chill.

If I tried to do more homework I think I'd crack. Or something.

NO MORE TODAY. NO MORE.

I need to go back to my old philosophy - don't worry about school, it'll all get done somehow, it'll all work itself out.

Haha that's such a crappy philosophy. It's a joke.

Oh well.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land