I DON'T WANT TO GO BACK TO SCHOOL FUCCCCCCCCK NOOOOO!

January 05, 2009, 12:11 a.m.

School starts again tomorrow. I DON'T WANT TO GO, DON'T MAKE ME.

Not even my birthday on Friday can make me look forward to this week.

Shit.

I don't want to go.

There's an inch and a half of snow on the ground. I'm hoping that there were will be just enough left on the ground tomorrow for them to cancel the early morning classes....because I just so conveniently have early morning classes at 7:30 and 8:30.

I need to go to bed. There's like 3 songs left on the playlist that I need to listen to and then I'm forcing myself to go to bed.

I say FORCE because over break I have become quite the night owl. I stay up until 3 regularly. I'm not even tired right now.

Shiittttt. I don't want to go. I don't want to I really really really really really really really really really really don't want to. I DON'T WANT TO. I DON'T WANT TO GO.

I don't want to do anything with my life. I just want to go ride horses and then come back and read and listen to music.

Hah, that's how loserly I am.

But ya know, it's all good because at least I enjoy myself.

I don't care.

I hate this. I don't want to go.

I don't feel at all prepared for tomorrow. And I gotta get up at fricken 6:30. Shit, that's pure torture. I got up at 10:45 this morning. Before that it was like 11:30. Shit, man.

Alright.

Well.

Crap.

Goodnight.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land