CLASSES START TOMORROW, SHIT, MAN, I DON'T WANT TO GO

January 04, 2009, 1:20 p.m.

Well Erica left for Mexico this morning. 3 weeks without her. It's gonna be so nice.

But classes start tomorrow for 2nd quarter. I still need to buy my text books. I'm going to do that tomorrow before class starts if I can. If the lines aren't going to be too long. Crap, man. I'm getting pretty stressed out about it. I still need to buy Jasmine's old math book as well. I need to call her today.

I think I'm going to buy some Bo Diddley music.

I'M STRESSED OUT.

I friggin hate stress. Shut up. I know I'll have to get used to it. But I don't have to like it.

It's my last Sunday being 19.

Last Sunday being a teenager.

Hallelujah.

I'm ready to be a 20-something.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land