I need to go to bed because it's 3:30 AM and I am not even tired

December 21, 2008, 3:29 a.m.

I'm still awake.

I'm going to have to force myself to go to bed in a bit.

I've been watching YouTube videos all night.

I'm barely even sleepy.


There's about 5 inches of snow on the ground outside right now. And now it's freeze raining. So the snow is all shiny and there's ice forming on the tree branches and stuff and actually there's ice everywhere...

Man I really need to go to bed...I'm gonna be tired tomorrow morning. At least I don't have to get up or be anywhere early.

Actually, with weather like this, I don't really have to be anywhere tomorrow. I was going to go to a Christmas party thing but that will probably be canceled, and even if it isn't, it is not likely that I will be going because no one is going to want to drive me over there because the roads will be so dangerous and icy.

Anyway.

I NEED TO GO TO BED NOW. TURN OFF THE MUSIC.

GOODNIGHT.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land