Lefties...(I'm going ho-o-o-o-bome-bome-bome back home, yes I am)

December 19, 2008, 12:51 a.m.

Oh, shoot, man, I just realized David Bowie is left handed. That's awesome. Eff yes. Some places say that Bob Dylan is left handed but I am not convinced. Mostly there's just pictures of him writing with his right hand. Pictures of him writing with his left hand could just be reversed images...? I love being left handed.

Let's see...my favorite famous left handers:

Barack Obama
Bart Simpson
BB King
Bob Dylan (big question mark)
Charlie Chaplin
David Bowie
David Letterman
Dick Van Dyke
Fran Drescher
Gandhi
Helen Keller
Jerry Seinfeld
Jimi Hendrix
JK Rowling
Joe Strummer
Kurt Cobain
Lisa Kudrow
Luke Skywalker (Mark Hamill)
Mark Twain
Matt Groening
Matthew Broderick
Oprah Winfrey
Paul McCartney
Paul Simon
Phil Collins
Prince William of England
Ringo Starr
Tim Allen
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land