I HATE RAPPPPP

December 06, 2008, 9:08 p.m.

I hate hate hate hate hate rap.

Did I ever mention that? I HATE it.

There is no melody. I need a melody. And not just any melody. Even if a rap song does have a melody, it's generally a stupid little electronic type melody thing that's repeated about fifty thousand times.

It's so obnoxious.

I don't hate it because of the lyrics, per se. I hate it on the musicality part. (Is musicality even a word?)

Now, I don't care if other people like it. Whatever floats your boat. I just can't stand listening to it. I just don't dig it. It doesn't "speak" to me. Just like I can't stand modern country music (ew).


I'm feeling a bit overwhelmed. I meant to write at least half of my polysci paper tonight but I didn't really write any of it.

I ONLY HAVE ONE DAY LEFT! Tomorrow is going to suck SO BAD.

My English paper has been a breeze to write. And that was 6 pages. This one is 5 pages and is so much more difficult.

It's awful.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land