Christmas shopping is nearly finished ALREADY

November 30, 2008, 10:11 p.m.

It's so foggy tonight. I really want to go out and take pictures. Foggy streetlight pictures.

Jasmine came over tonight, she gave back the clamshell iBook she had borrowed, and then we went Christmas shopping at Dollar Tree. It was kind of funny. But I've got most of my Christmas shopping done now, though. People won't even know their presents cost a dollar. What do they expect though, I'm only a poor college student!

I was going to write about something else, but now I can't for the life of me remember what.

Oh well.

I suppose I'll remember later. I might write another entry tonight.

Or not.

I'll just edit this one and add more to the end.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land