Rockin Around (With You)

November 23, 2008, 10:47 p.m.

Another Sunday. Another day when I listen to lots and lots of Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers.

It's like impossible for me to get sick of the song "Refugee." The play count for that song on my audioscrobbler/last.fm profile is 61 plays.

But every time I listen to it I love it even more.

It's a great song.

I hate Mondays. I do not want to go to class tomorrow. Tomorrow is going to suck, full of paper writing. And writing a paper means no listen to music which means NO FUN.

I wish I could listen to music while doing homework. My problem is that I love the music so much that that is all I am able to focus on. Oh well.

I have a riding lesson too.

I still hate Mondays.

At least there is only TWO DAYS this week.

Oh yeah, and it was also my grandma's 90th birthday today. Born in 1918. Crazy.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land